Police Pension Trust Fund Board of Trustees Print

The Municipal Police Officers' Pension Trust Fund Board of Trustees was created for police officers hired after January 1, 1996, pursuant to Florida Statute, 185.  The Board is composed of five members, two of whom are residents of the City; two full-time police officers who are elected by the majority of the police officers who are members of the plan* and the fifth member is chosen by a majority of the four members on the Board and ratified by Council**.  Each member shall serve as a trustee for a period of four years from appointment.

The following is a list of members of the Police Officers' Pension Trust Fund Board of Trustees and their terms of office:

Randal Orman 12/31/16-12/31/20* 

Jason Matheson Expires 12/31/18*

Rick Hankins 12/31/17 - 12/31/21

Charles Price 12/31/16-12/31/20* 

Margaret Bloomquist 12/31/17-12/31/21*

Board Attorney and Support Staff:

Bonnie S. Jenson, Esquire, Board Attorney; The Law Offices of Perry & Jensen, LLC, 400 Executive Center Drive, Suite 207, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Ferrell B. Jenne, Lead Plan Administrator 

2503 Del Prado Blvd. S., Suite 502, Cape Coral, FL 33904

Telephone 239.333.4TPA (4872) 

Fax 239.333.0177

Link to Plan Administrator Website: http://www.foster-foster.com